MEET OUR BOARD MEMBERS:

Chair:  

Julie Layne - Davinci Jets     

     Julie.layne@davincijets.com

Vice Chair:  

Ruben Perez - Universal Weather

     rperez@univ-wea.com

Treasurer:  

Judy Buff - Duke Energy

     judy.buff@duke-energy.com

Secretary:  

TBD


Board Members:

Lynda Jo Norred - Davinci Jets

     lyndajo.norred@davincijets.com                                                                

Rob Walter - Concord Regional Airport

     walterr@concordnc.gov                                                                                                                                         

Mark Chaney - CCBCC Operations, LLC

     mark.chaney@ccbcc.com

Doug Thomas - Eagle Aviation

     dthomas@eagle-aviation.com

Winston Carter - Bank of America

    winston.carter@bankofamerica.com

Brian Sprecher - Constant Aviation

    bsprecher@constantaviation.com

Scott White - Standard Aero

    scott.white@standardaero.com


Web Admin:

Aggie Mitchard - Contract Instructor / Dispatcher

     amitchard@gmail.com

TO CONTACT CAPA - CLICK HERE 

Carolina Aviation Professionals Association (CAPA)
P.O.Box 19385, Charlotte NC. 28219  Tax ID#: 45-5572638

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software